the real piano man

My favorite Billy Joel song is piano man. He actually plays good piano on this song. Not that I’m saying that he is bad at playing piano. Enjoy-Billy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to the real piano man

  1. Mary says:

    Yo! Hey I have this song on my blog!!!

  2. Rick Zollo says:

    Billy, one of my favorite piano men is a guy named Mose Allison. Listen to him sing and play piano to the Willie Dixon classic, Seventh Son. It will make you mumble into your cereal as you try to sing along. Rick Z.

  3. Mary says:

    Not the best Billy Joel song. Sure it’s a great song, but there are better ones. My favorite has got to be Only the Good Die Young.

Leave a Reply

