Red Hair and Black Leather: My Favorite Color Scheme

For some reason I had an itch to learn to play “Vincent Black Lightning” on my guitar. I figured I’d cheat and try to copy someone on YouTube who knew how to play it. I did stumble on this guy who made a video of himself fingerpicking it on his bed.

Come to think of it, I think I’ll try to learn “Moonlight Mile” by the Stones instead. There’s nothing in the world beats a ’52 Vincent and a red-headed girl.

This entry was posted in Rock n Roll. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

